Cape Town Location de voiture
Rechercher, Comparer & Réserver
 Lieu de restitution différent?
Arrivée:
Retour:

8.6 / 10

         

Basé sur les examens 128

4.2 / 5

         

Basé sur les examens 636

 
 

Location de voiture pas cher Cape Town

Cape Town Location de voitureCape Town

Cape Town est situé dans le point du sud-ouest du pays de l'Afrique du Sud et est la deuxième plus peuplée ville pays après Johannesburg. La ville est la capitale législative de l'Afrique du Sud et est célèbre pour son port et sa beauté naturelle exceptionnelle. Parmi les célèbres monuments de la ville Table Mountain et Cape Point, en faisant la destination touristique numéro un de l'Afrique de sud de la ville. La ville est desservie par l'aéroport de Cape Town avec beaucoup de passagers choisissent d'organiser leur location de voitures à percevoir une fois qu'ils atterrissent à l'aéroport.

Cape Town est situé sur la rive de la baie de Table et la ville a été initialement développée par la compagnie des Indes orientales comme station et point d'arrêt pour le néerlandais navires voyageant à l'Afrique, l'Inde et l'Extrême-Orient. La ville devenu trop grand pour son but original très rapidement comme le premier avant-poste européen au château de bonne espérance, et elle devint le centre économique et culturel de la colonie du Cap. Cape Town a apprécié le titre de la plus grande ville en Afrique du Sud, jusqu'à la ruée vers l'or dans le Witwatersrand et le développement de Johannesburg.

La ville est en grande partie cosmopolite et est une des villes plus multiculturelles du monde, qui reflète son rôle comme une destination majeure pour les immigrants et les expatriés en Afrique du Sud et en 2007, la ville avait une population estimée à 3,5 millions d'habitants.

La ville bénéficie d'un climat méditerranéen océanique avec des hivers doux et modérément humides, tandis que les mois d'été sont secs et chauds. Les mois d'hiver qui s'étend de début juin à la fin du mois d'août voir grands fronts froids qui entrent dans la ville pour un temps limité avant de faire leur chemin vers le haut le pays de l'océan Atlantique, avec forts vents d'ouest. Alors que pendant les mois d'été, la région peut obtenir inconfortablement chaud quand le « Vent de Berg » ou « montagne » le vent souffle de l'intérieur du Karoo pendant plusieurs semaines au cours de février ou début mars.

Les hauts quotidiennes moyennes en été peuvent atteindre autour de 26° C et en hiver les hauts lieu autour de 17° C pour la durée de la saison hivernale.

Cape Town est une destination touristique très populaire, non seulement parmi les visiteurs internationaux mais aussi des visiteurs en provenance du reste du pays, mais aussi le reste de l'Afrique. C'est en raison du bon climat et du beauté de souffle naturelle, la plus populaire qui est montagne de la Table, qui forme une grande partie du Parc National de Table Mountain. Le sommet de cette montagne impressionnante est accessible par une randonnée ou par le téléphérique de Table Mountain. Location de voiture est un excellent moyen de voir tous les sites à vos propres loisirs.

Beaucoup de touristes assistent également aux nombreuses plages de la ville du Cap, qui sont aussi très populaires auprès des résidents. Il est également possible pour les touristes à visiter plusieurs plages différentes le même jour, chacune avec sa propre atmosphère, en raison de la composition géographique unique de la ville.

Informations utiles Cape Town

Contactez notre service des réservations

[EST] Lun - Ven : 03h00 - 16h00  Sam - Dim : 3:00-11:00

[GMT] Mon - Ven : 08h00 - 16 h00  Sam - Dim : 8h00-16:00

Contactez-nous par téléphone
  • Etats-Unis (++1) 866 735 1715 Allemagne (++ 49) 0800 789 5047
  • Royaume-Uni (++44) 0800 078 9054 Espagne (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australie (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Hollande (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgique (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Cape Town, South Africa

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Cape Town Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Cape Town and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Cape Town, South Africa secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Cape Town, South Africa including Tempest Car Hire, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Cape Town based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Cape Town and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Cape Town are; Cape Town AirportCape Town Domestic Airport

Cape Town Car Rental & Travel Information

Cape Town Car RentalCape Town

Cape Town is situated in the south-west point of the country of South Africa and is the country’s second-most populous city after Johannesburg. The city is South Africa’s legislative capital and is famous for its harbour and its outstanding natural beauty. Some of the city’s well-known landmarks include Table Mountain and Cape Point, making the city South Africa’s number one tourist destination. The city is served by Cape Town Airport with many passengers choosing to arrange their car hire to be collected once they land at the airport.   

Cape Town is situated on the shore of Table Bay and the city was originally developed by the Dutch East India Company as a station and stopping point for Dutch ships travelling to East Africa, India and the Far East. The city very quickly outgrew its original purpose as the first European outpost at the Castle of Good Hope and it became the economic and cultural hub of the Cape Colony. Cape Town enjoyed the title of being the largest city in South Africa, until the Witwatersrand Gold Rush and the development of Johannesburg.

The city is largely cosmopolitan and is one of the most multicultural cities in the world, which reflects its role as a major destination for immigrants and expatriates to South Africa and as of 2007 the city had an estimated population of 3.5 million residents.

The city enjoys an ocean Mediterranean climate with mild and moderately wet winters, while the summer months are dry and warm. The winter months which span from the beginning of June to the end of August see large cold fronts that enter the city for a limited time before making their way up the country from the Atlantic Ocean with strong westerly winds. While during the summer months the region can get uncomfortably hot when the ‘Berg Wind’ or ‘Mountain Wind’ blows from the Karoo interior for a few weeks during February or early March.

The average daily highs in summer can reach around 26°C and in winter the highs rise to around 17°C for the duration of the winter months.

Cape Town is a very popular tourist destination, not only among international visitors but also visitors from the rest of the country as well as the rest of Africa. This is due to the city’s good climate and breath-taking natural beauty, the most popular landmark of which is Table Mountain, which forms a large part of the Table Mountain National Park. The summit of this impressive mountain can be reached by either hiking or by the Table Mountain Cableway. Car rental is an excellent way to see all the sights at your own leisure.

Many tourists are also drawn to Cape Town’s numerous beaches, which are also popular with the residents. It is also possible for tourists to visit several different beaches on the same day, each with its own atmosphere, due to the city’s unique geographical make-up.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165